Public

2019

January-December
Official photos captured for Hamilton City Council (HCC) in the year 2019.
Secured
HCC Head Shots & Group Portraits 2019
Councillors & SLT
Public
HCC NZ Citizenship Ceremony (December 2019)
Monday, 16 December, 2019
Public
HCC NZ Citizenship Ceremony (November 2019)
Monday, 18 November, 2019
Secured
HCC Rotokauri Transport Hub Sod Turning
Friday, 22 November, 2019
Secured
HCC Waiwhakareke Heritage Park Official Opening
Saturday, 16 November, 2019
Public
HCC NZ Citizenship Ceremony (October 2019)
Monday, 21st October, 2019
Public
HCC NZ Citizenship Ceremony (September 2019)
Monday, 16 September, 2019
Public
HCC NZ Citizenship Ceremony (August 2019)
Monday, 19 August, 2019
Public
HCC NZ Citizenship Ceremony (July 2019)
Monday, 15 July, 2019
Public
HCC NZ Citizenship Ceremony (June 2019)
Monday, 17th June, 2019
Public
HCC NZ Citizenship Ceremony (May 2019)
Monday, 20 May, 2019
Public
HCC NZ Citizenship Ceremony (April 2019)
Monday, 15 April, 2019
Public
HCC NZ Citizenship Ceremony (March 2019)
Friday, 29 March, 2019
Public
HCC NZ Citizenship Ceremony (February 2019)
Friday, 8 February, 2019
Secured
HCC Shape a City
Wednesday, 16 October, 2019
Secured
HCC Mayoral Citation (Robyn & Ken McDougall)
Thursday, 26 September, 2019
Secured
HCC Official Mayoral Portrait (Andrew King)
Thursday, 26 September, 2019
Secured
HCC Peacockes Project Progress
Wednesday, 4 September, 2019
Secured
HCC Freedom of the City 2019
Wednesday, 24 July, 2019
Public
HCC International Students' Welcome 2019
Wednesday, 22 May, 2019
Secured
HCC Facilities Team 2019
Monday, 6 July, 2019
Secured
HCC Anzac Day 2019
Thursday, 25 April, 2019

Professional Commercial Photography for Businesses, Schools & Organisations in Hamilton and Beyond